7:3=SL:RL

ベストドレッサー賞

こんにちは ノコです♪

いやはや。ブログ書くの久しぶりすぎて書き方忘れてるよね。。w
ブログも書かず、物作りもせずぷらぷらと過ごしております。

先日C’est la vie !の9月のイベントで
ノコさんベストドレッサー賞をいただいてしまいましたwwww びっくり!
通常賞品はC’est la vie !のお洋服ひとつ無料でいただけるって事なんだけど
なにせ私全部もってるのでねw 
なので、ここちゃんが新作ジャケットとスカートの
Nocco特別バージョンを作ってくれることになったのです(*′艸`)

私、秋色のお洋服が大好きなんですw 
エンジだけど渋すぎない綺麗なアカですごくかわいいヽ(❤´Д`❤)ノ
Nのブローチ付いてましたw ここちゃん&キット。ありまたお❤

次回も狙います(´・∀・`)b


hair >> **Dura-Boys&Girls**08(Strawberry)
ear >> *Epic* Fantasy Faun Ears {Sparrows} [Brown] Vendor
socks&shoes >> *Epic* Faun [Storybook] Garter Socks {Black} [Vendor]
jacket&skirt >> ::C’est la vie !::Best dresser in September
tatto >> [[[nocc.]]] tatto_bird
bag >> (TokiD) teapot bag (orange)


:
:
:

セラヴィに遊びに行ったときのSS 4人ならんでかわいかった(´・∀・`)
キットがカメラ目線すぎるっ!w

コメント / トラックバック14件

  1. 2558972 beers on the wall. sck was here

    2011/10/01 6:49 am

  2. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

    2011/10/01 2:54 pm

  3. I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, but I thought this publish was good. I do not realize who you are however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already😉 Cheers!

    2011/10/01 5:09 pm

  4. Very efficiently written information. It will be supportive to anyone who utilizes it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

    2011/10/01 8:17 pm

  5. Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to continue updated.

    2011/10/01 9:37 pm

  6. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specially the last part I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. I will keep the attention of your blog. Thank you and have a good day.

    2011/10/02 1:44 am

  7. I was just seeking this info for a while. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this kind of informative web sites in top of the list. Normally the top web sites are full of garbage.

    2011/10/02 3:32 am

  8. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    2011/10/02 4:33 am

  9. I have read some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you place to create this kind of magnificent informative site.

    2011/10/02 6:50 am

  10. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

    2011/10/02 7:27 am

  11. ピンバック: Yosdezd

  12. ピンバック: Ycvddf

  13. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

    2011/10/03 1:52 pm

  14. Your ideas on this subject is very interesting and I hope to see more posts on your site about it. I have bookmarked https://nocco0926.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/%E3%83%99%E3%82%B9%E3%83%88%E3%83%89%E3%83%AC%E3%83%83%E3%82%B5%E3%83%BC%E8%B3%9E/ so I can not miss out on any future pieces like this topic.

    2011/10/04 2:33 am

コメントを残す

